fbpx
Your Clinic:
back to top

Make a Booking

Select Your Clinic

Please select your preferred clinic location below:

Leichhardt

10 Norton St,
Leichhardt NSW 2040

leichhardt@elitebodycontouring.com.au

1300 10 10 55

Rosebery

Shop 251 / 741-747 Botany Rd,
Rosebery NSW 2018

info@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Bondi Junction

Shop 4, 241 Oxford St,
Bondi Junction NSW 2022

bondi@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Rouse Hill 

Rouse Hill Town Centre

Shop 166/167 Quadrant D,
(Next to Target)
82 Main street
Rouse Hill NSW 2155

rousehill@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Chatswood

4/66 Archer Street,
Chatswood NSW, 2067

chatswood@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Cronulla

Shops 3&4, 43 Gerrale Street,
Cronulla NSW, 2230

cronulla@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Brookvale

2-4 Roger St, Tenancy 2,
Brookvale NSW 2100

brookvale@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Wollongong

Shop S012, 200 Crown Street
Wollongong, 2500

wollongong@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Edmondson Park

Ed Square Shopping Centre
52 Soldiers Parade
Edmondson Park, 2174

edmondsonpark@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Hornsby

Shop 3033
Level 4, Westfield Hornsby Shopping Centre
236 Pacific Hwy, Hornsby, 2077

hornsby@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Hurstville

Level 2, Westfield Hurstville
330 Cross Street, Hurstville 2220

hurstville@elitebodycontouring.com.au
1300 10 10 55

Read Our Reviews

Over +800 5-Star Reviews

white Star ico

“The girls were very knowledgeable and walked me through the process thoroughly which put my mind at ease. I had a few HIFU Facelifts, and I am now converted. I have found something that works for my skin, and I couldn't be happier.”

Sarah

““Loved the fat freezing for the double chin area. I have received so many compliments from friends saying I am much more defined …Everything was great from start to finish!”

Emily